Constitution Action Team
Committee Mission
Review the IESA Constitution.
Committee Members
Chair Josh Ebener , Principal Morrisonville
  Brian Knutston , A.D. Downs Tri-Valley
  Chuck Nagel , Principal Morton JHS NAGECHI@MORTONPOTTERS.ORG
  David Rademacher , Principal Ramsey
  Deborah Clow , Principal Oakwood JHS
  Pat Flynn , Principal Johnsburg JHS
  Paul Deters Gibson City G.C.M.S.
  Steve Wilder , Principal Stanford Olympia
  Sue Zartler Chatham Glenwood
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.