IESA Hall of Champions
Girls Volleyball

2002 Class 8A Girls Volleyball Champions
2002 IESA Class 8A  Girls Volleyball Champions
Mt. Pulaski

Ashley Hartman, Kim Oglesby, Assistant Coach Courtney Seitz

Coach Wendy Erlandsen, Kristie Anderson, Tiffany Turner, Amber Doty, Manager Meghan Stoll, Beth Conaway, Manager Ashley Southerlan, Chelsey Seitz, Erica Montgomery, Amy Meister, Coach Donna Dulle, Assistant Coach Ryan Smith, Samantha Schahl

Front Row: Jennifer Allspach, Elizabeth Fanning, Manager Kelsey Oglesby, Abbie Southerlan, Allison Wilson, Rachel Robertson, Jeri Kaye Turner, Manager Katie Russell


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.