IESA Hall of Champions
Girls Volleyball

2002 Class 8AA Girls Volleyball Champions
2002 IESA Class 8AA  Girls Volleyball Champions
Normal Chiddix

Coach Mark Geier

Coach Lisa Finch, Coach Tom Wait, Jenna Dunbar, Lauren Montague, Emily Hanley, Alyssa Trimpe, Brooke Diller, Coach Carrie Hammer, Coach Kathy Sallee

Hillary Babb, Amanda Stover, Haley Wittington, Jenna Morgan, Carrie Spachman, Kristy Connor, Kristin Lyons, Kelsey Swango

Front Row: Hannah Vinson, Allison Ward, Liz O'Connell, Alison Braksick, Brittany Kilborn, Kacie Haberkorn, Andrea Davis


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.