IESA Hall of Champions
Girls Softball

2001 Class A Girls Softball Champions
2001 IESA Class A  Girls Softball Champions
Streator Woodland

Not pictured: Coach Tracy Beatty

Abby Hert, Jackie Gragson, Gina Geneske, Darcy Madara, Kristen Donze, Jenny Duffield, Coach Deirdre Toler

Megan Emm, Amber Dudak, Bethany Rittenhouse, Kayla Decker, Carleigh Hamilton, Megan Hert, Coach Kenny Depoister

Front Row: Hiliary Hoffner, Jordan Wicks, Julie Andree, Haley O'Kraski, Leni Depoister, Katie Spaniol


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.