IESA Hall of Champions
Girls Softball

2012 Class AA Girls Softball Champions
2012 IESA Class AA  Girls Softball Champions
East Peoria Central

Back Row Left to Right: Tomi Tapper (Asst. Coach), Dave Kellum (Asst. Coach), Ashlynn Uppole, Kaitlin Smith, Ashley Emert, Alyssa Graves, Hailey Rennick, Cara Forbes, Savanna Curtis, Nicole Duncheon (Head Coach)

Front Row: Front Row Left to Right: Hannah Koch, Catilin McWhirter, Madi Bambrick, Alyssa Durm, Remi Ferguson, Sydney Burtis, Hayley Richie, Shoshana Pearce, Jorden Lee.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.