Financial Resources Action Team
Committee Mission
Provide the appropriate financial resources to meet the mission of the IESA.
Committee Members
  Jane Cade Clinton
  Jeff Stephens Concord Triopia
  Jeff Stephens Concord Triopia
  John Meixner Bowen Southeastern
  Kathy Johnson Newton Jasper Co.
  Leonard Sokoloff Herscher Limestone
  Rick Sanders Springfield Grant
  Rusty Ragon Toledo Cumberland
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2023 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.