IESA Advisory Committees
Softball Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Aimee Davis Coach Tolono Unity 2021
Jen Schafer Coach Glasford Illini Bluffs 2020
Joel Zaiser Coach Oneida ROWVA 2022
Perry Peterson Coach Barrington Station 2020
Scott Bahorik IHSA Official East Peoria 2021
Travis Lingafelter Coach Mt. Pulaski GS 2020
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2022 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.