IESA Advisory Committees
Cross-Country Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Corey Plotner Coach St. Joseph 2024
Hannah Boehme Coach Bethalto Trimpe 2024
Janelle Meyers Administrator Elmwood 2024
Jason Palmer Coach Shelbyville Moulton 2022
John Darrow Coach Clarendon Hills Notre Dame 2022
Marland Rachel Official   2024
Sue Urban-Crowley Coach Chicago Old St. Mary's 2023
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2022 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.