State Individual Champions
6th Grade: 2015-Current
Year Champion School Board Total
2022 Munaganuri, Vamsi Bloomington Evans   8.0
2020 Fang, Vincent Peoria Washington   6.5
2020 Zhang, Owen Dunlap Valley MS   6.5
2019 Musku, Himani Bloomington Evans   6.5
2019 Oberai, Aditya Lemont Old Quarry   6.5
2019 Oberai, Vikram Lemont Old Quarry   6.5
2018 Douglas, James Bloomington Evans   7.0
2017 Sathyamurthy, Adithya Normal Chiddix   6.5
2017 Vakiti, Sreeansh Normal Chiddix   6.5
2016 Yuan, Fredrich Lincolnshire Daniel Wright   6.5
2015 Venkatesh, Pranav Normal Chiddix   6.5
Dick's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Cubby Hole
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Mikasa Sports
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2022 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.