2012 Boys & Girls Track and Field

Cubby Hole

Boys Class 7AA
State Track Meet
@ Eastside Centre, East Peoria
2012 Class 7AA Team Champion
Cahokia Wirth
Top Teams
1 Cahokia Wirth 59
2 Bloomington JHS 47
3 East St. Louis Clark 40
4 Bolingbrook Humphrey 29
5 Gurnee Viking 18
5 Rockton Stephen Mack 18
7 Rantoul Eater 17
8 Chicago Whitney Young 16
8 New Lenox Liberty 16
10 Beach Park 14
10 Flossmoor Parker 14
Event Champions
110 Meter Hurdles
Marquis Murray
 Cahokia Wirth
100 Meter Dash
Jazontae Howard
 Bolingbrook Humphrey
200 Meter Dash
Cary Lockhart
 Bloomington JHS
400 Meter Dash
Patriq Jones
 Rockton Stephen Mack
800 Meter Run
Nate Mosley
 Beach Park
1600 Meter Run
Keduse Worku
 Chicago Whitney Young
4x100 Meter Relay
East St. Louis Clark 48.41
4x200 Meter Relay
Cahokia Wirth 1:43.28
4x400 Meter Relay
Cahokia Wirth 3:51.09
Pole Vault
Curtis Gordon
High Jump
Justin White
 Edwardsville Liberty
Long Jump
Marquis Murray
 Cahokia Wirth
Shot Put
Steven Jenkins
 Cahokia Wirth
Discus Throw
Marco Pettinato
 New Lenox Liberty
+ Class Record
* All-Time Record
Records were set in the following events: 110 Meter Hurdles, Marquis Murray, Cahokia Wirth, 15.15 (old record set in 2005 by Kraig Appleton, East St. Louis Lincoln, 15.33)
Event Pro Photography

IESA Add A. Tude Sportsmanship Page

Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2023 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.