IESA Advisory Committees
Scholastic Bowl Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Anthony Gullo Moderator   2027
Chris Forman Principal Atwood-Hammond 2026
John Barrett Coach Pleasant Plains 2026
John Small Committee Chair Logan School  
Kristin Strey Coach Rockford Marshall 2027
Lynn Hasselbring Coach Cissna Park 2026
Mike Jones Coach Metcalf 2027
Pam Evans Coach Hume-Shiloh 2026
TBD Coach    
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.