IESA Advisory Committees
Basketball Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Ashley Beals Coach Royal Prairieview Odgen 26-27
Ashley McKown Coach Lewistown 26-27
Brad Gillette Athletic Director Barrington Prairie 24-25
David Keller Coach Arlington Heights Thomas 25-56
Jeff Bayer Coach Eureka 26-27
Pete Howard Coach/AD Lockport Taft 26-27
Rich Doman Official Gibson City 26-27
Ryan Westart Coach Monmouth United 25-26
William Seghetti Coach Peoria St. Philomena 25-26
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.