IESA Scholastic Bowl
2009 Class A Sectional Champions/State Qualifiers
Sectional A @ St. Columba School
Newark Lisbon
Sectional B @ Roanoke-Benson Junior High School
Metamora St. Mary's
Sectional C @ Limestone Community High School
Peoria Limestone Walters
Sectional D @ Cissna Park Junior High
Paris Crestwood
Sectional E @ Thomas Metcalf School
Bloomington Holy Trinity
Sectional F @ Carrollton Grade School
Carrollton GS
Sectional G @ Our Savior's Lutheran
Sectional H @ Geff Grade School
Effingham St. Anthony

Class History

From 1989 to 1996 there was one class of Scholastic Bowl, which was split equally into Class A and Class AA by school size in 1997, our present classes.

How Class Split is Determined

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources


Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA -
Contents © 1999-2020 Illinois Elementary School Association