Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Wrestling
State Wrestling Meet Winners
Year Champion Points Runner Up Third Place Fourth Place
2018 Homer Glen Homer 163 DeKalb Huntley Coal City Bloomington JHS
2017 DeKalb Huntley 159 Homer Glen Homer Grayslake Coal City
2016 Bradley Central 125.5 Mattoon Yorkville Grayslake
2015 Cahokia Wirth 114.5 Yorkville New Lenox Liberty DeKalb Clinton Rosette
Lake Zurich South
2014 Deerfield Caruso 120 Lake in the Hills Marlowe Bloomington JHS Clifton Nash
2013 Homer Glen Homer 202 O'Fallon Carriel Deerfield Caruso Shorewood Troy
2012 DeKalb Clinton Rosette 199 Glen Ellyn Hadley Homer Glen Homer Darien Eisenhower
2011 DeKalb Clinton Rosette 160 Darien Eisenhower Coal City Joy Mercer County
2010 Bloomington JHS 167 Homer Glen Homer DeKalb Clinton Rosette Darien Eisenhower
2009 Mahomet-Seymour 152 New Lenox Liberty Mt. Zion Darien Eisenhower
2008 Bloomington JHS 197 New Lenox Liberty Mahomet-Seymour Homer Glen Homer
2007 Bloomington JHS 225.5 Normal Parkside Darien Eisenhower Sterling Challand
2006 DeKalb Clinton Rosette 167.5 New Lenox Liberty East Peoria Central Camp Point Central
2005 Bloomington JHS 182.5 Mahomet-Seymour Canton Ingersoll DeKalb Clinton Rosette
2004 DeKalb Huntley 154 Bloomington JHS Mahomet-Seymour Minooka
2003 New Lenox Liberty 157 Coal City Bloomington JHS Sandwich
2002 New Lenox Martino 193 Bloomington JHS Sandwich Mahomet-Seymour
2001 DeKalb Huntley 222 Mahomet-Seymour Coal City Wilmington Stevens
2000 Sandwich 213.5 Rock Falls Johnsburg JHS Bolingbrook Humphrey
1999 Sandwich 235.5 New Lenox Martino Burr Ridge Gower Mahomet-Seymour
1998 DeKalb Huntley 164 Mahomet-Seymour Sandwich Clinton
1997 Sandwich 173.5 Mahomet-Seymour New Lenox Martino Burr Ridge Gower
1996 Mahomet-Seymour 199 DeKalb Huntley Rock Falls Fox Lake Stanton
1995 Fox Lake Stanton 163.5 Mahomet-Seymour
Morris Shabbona
1994 Mahomet-Seymour 151 Chatham Glenwood Clinton Burr Ridge Gower
1993 Mahomet-Seymour 127.5 Channahon Bloomington JHS DeKalb Huntley
1992 Mahomet-Seymour 136.5 Channahon New Lenox Martino DeKalb Huntley
1991 DeKalb Huntley 172.5 Coal City New Lenox Martino Burr Ridge Gower
1990 Burr Ridge Gower 155 Normal Chiddix Mahomet-Seymour Channahon
1989 New Lenox 120.5 Joliet Gompers Coal City Dixon Reagan
1988 Canton Ingersoll 159 Mahomet-Seymour Normal Chiddix DeKalb Huntley
1987 New Lenox 170 Joliet Gompers Niles Normal Chiddix
1986 New Lenox 200.5 Wheeling Holmes Joliet Hufford Quincy
1985 Joliet Hufford 141.5 Coal City Quincy Mahomet-Seymour
New Lenox Martino
1984 Mahomet-Seymour 173 Morris Shabbona Niles Gemini Bloomington JHS
1983 Joliet Washington 133 Mahomet-Seymour New Lenox Martino Mt. Prospect River Trails
1982 Joliet Dirksen 159.5 Fox Lake Shady Lane Mahomet-Seymour Wheeling Holmes
1981 Fox Lake Shady Lane 165.5 Joliet Washington Mahomet-Seymour Coal City
1980 Joliet Washington 240.5 Wheeling London Bethalto Trimpe Pontiac JHS

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2018 Illinois Elementary School Association