IESA Track & Field

Track & Field Regular Season Meets
Host Location Meet Date Contact
Hillsboro Hillsboro Dragon Invite 04/27/2019
Rem Dyas remdyas@gmail.com (217) 532-3742
Rem Dyas remdyas@gmail.com (217) 532-3742
Tom Lunz tlunz@hillsboroschools.net (217) 532-2841
Tom Lunz tlunz@hillsboroschools.net (217) 532-2841
 
DeLand-Weldon Illini Conference Meet 04/29/2019
Becky Dodson rdodson@dwschools.org (309) 261-0253
Becky Dodson rdodson@dwschools.org (309) 261-0253
 
Teutopolis Teutopolis Junior High School 05/02/2019
Cheryl McLeod mcleodc@ttown.k12.il.us (217) 857-3232
Bethany Donaldson donaldsonb@ttown.k12.il.us (217) 857-6678
Jenna Funneman funnemanj@ttown.k12.il.us (217) 857-6678
Emily Petty pettye@ttown.k12.il.us (217) 857-3232
 
Morton JHS Morton 05/04/2019
Don Swearingen don.swearingen@mcusd709.org (309) 645-6802
Don Swearingen don.swearingen@mcusd709.org (309) 645-6802
 
Tuscola East Prairie Tuscola High School 05/04/2019
Bart Brewer brewerbt@tuscola.k12.il.us (217) 621-2269
Bart Brewer brewerbt@tuscola.k12.il.us (217) 253-2828
Beth Pugh bpugh@tuscola.k12.il.us (217) 841-0513
Beth Pugh bpugh@tuscola.k12.il.us (217) 253-2828
 
Vandalia Junior Mid-State Conference - VJHS 05/07/2019
Dana Kern bkern@vandals203.org (618) 267-2683
Dana Kern dkern@vandals203.org (618) 267-2683
Todd Marquardt tmarquardt@vandals203.org (618) 339-1924
Todd Marquardt tmarquardt@vandals203.org (618) 339-1924
 
Dwight Dwight- LCT 4/30/2019
Chuck Butterbrodt butterbc@dwight.k12.il.us (815) 584-6220
Chuck Butterbrodt butterbc@dwight.k12.il.us (815) 584-6220
Tammy Stolzenbach stolzent@dwight.k12.il.us (815) 584-6220
Tammy Stolzenbach stolzent@dwight.k12.il.us (815) 584-6220
 


Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

Google
WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2019 Illinois Elementary School Association